Inhmost | Above The Sky (CS) [AUXCD017]


  • €13,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Inhmost | Above The Sky
Label: Auxiliary ‎–  AUXCD017
Format: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition
Released| 03 Mar 2023

Above The Sky sees Simon donning his Inhmost guise and taking you on one of his deepest journeys yet. Seven tracks of ethereal magic to transport you 'above the sky'. Expansively mastered by ASC.

Written, produced, and engineered by Simon Huxtable. Mastered by ASC.

- Limited Edition Recycled Apricot Pro Duped Cassette.
- Printed J Card and On Body Printing.
- Edition of 50.

A1        Ghost Ship
A2        Quiet Time
A3        Eternal
B1        Behind The Clouds
B2        Ashenlign
B3        Distortion Point
B4        Astral Plane

# Ambient

Related Releases