Linekraft | Chaos State (LP) [Total Black 187]

Total Black

  • €24,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Linekraft | Chaos State
Label: Total Black – Total Black 187
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released| 17 Mar 2023

On a truly incredible run which shows no signs of slowing down, “Chaos State” is the latest full length from Linekraft. Using the skeleton of material from the extremely limited Chaos State I and II cassettes, these eight tracks were reconstructed from 2018-2022: the resulting audio should serve as industrial anthems for revolutions new and old.

“This is industrial music that records the state of mind of a lone wolf who was witnessed by a man. I tried to find “the way” with digging up my own CHAOS, REVOLUTION and GREED. Isolate Yourself.” - Masahiko Okubo 2022

Ted Kacynski, Tomeo Saguoya, Yukio Mishima, Daisuke Nanba, Heigo Asahi, Kiyoshi Okubo.

- LP on Black Vinyl, includes 2 double sided inserts.
- Mastered by Grant Richardson.

A1    Brain Raped Hedonistic Lifestyle
A2    They Will Find Purpose?
A3    Abandon
A4    Rootless
B1    A Solitary Animal Against Nation
B2    Vainglory
B3    Deathwish
B4    Road To New Society

# Power Electronics # Industrial

Related Releases