Alessandro Cortini ‎| Scuro Chiaro (LP) [STUMM463]


  • €24,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Alessandro Cortini ‎| Scuro Chiaro
Label: Mute ‎– STUMM463
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Released| 11 Jun 2021

SCURO CHIARO is the brand new solo album from Alessandro Cortini, following his recent collaboration with Daniel Avery. SCURO CHIARO means ‘dark light’, and the new album shares themes with his highly acclaimed previous solo LP, VOLUME MASSIMO. Cortini recently joined the Rock ‘n’ Roll Hall of Fame as the keyboard player and bass guitarist of Nine Inch Nails.

- Limited Clear Vinyl.
- Housed in spot varnished sleeve.
- Includes download code.

A1     Ecco     
A2     Chiaroscurro     
A3     Lo Specchio     
A4     Corri     
B1     Sempre     
B2     Verde     
B3     Nessuno     
B4     Fiamma

# Electronica # Experimental # Ambient

Related Releases