The Future Sound Of London ‎| A Controlled Vista (LP) [TR303]

Touched Revolutions

  • €35,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Future Sound Of London ‎| A Controlled Vista
Label: Touched Revolutions ‎– TR303
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Mixed, Picture Disc
Released| 11 Dec 2020

Grimy dub alleyways, celestial space music impasses, fearsome acid junctions and excellent ambient explorations on this limited edition picture disc by The Future Sound Of London!

- Limited Picture Disc.

A1     FSOL | I Can't Find You     
A2     FSOL / Daniel Pemberton | Offers On The Table
A3     FSOL | Closure     
A4     FSOL | You Will Forget About Me     
A5     FSOL | Organic Weapon     
A6     Yage | Subtle Cause     
A7     Yage | Across 82     
A8     Humanoid | Tiny Machine Birth     
B1     FSOL | Optical Overspill     
B2     FSOL | A Type Of Thought     
B3     Synthi A | Rivers Over Roads     
B4     Yage | Tower City North     
B5     FSOL | Slope/5/a     
B6     FSOL | Control Vista     
B7     Humanoid | Mass Made     
B8     FSOL | The Old Coastal Path

# Ambient # Experimental # Electro # Electronica

Related Releases