Restive Plaggona ‎| Non Serviam (CS) [SMP002]

Restive Plaggona ‎| Non Serviam (CS) [SMP002]

Several Minor Promises

  • €10,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Restive Plaggona ‎| Non Serviam
Label: Several Minor Promises ‎– 002
Format: Cassette, EP, Stereo, EP
Released| 07 Oct 2016

"Non Serviam" is the second release by Restive Plaggona for Greek label Several Minor Promises located in Corfu . The pain theme remains and is being reflected by the figure of a wounded man being hit by arrows.With the title 'Non Serviam' which means 'I will not serve' Restive Plaggona expresses the need for contumacy and disobedience to all these which enslave us. Experimental techno sounds with melodic industrial elements at its best.

- Limited Military Grey Cassette C50 / 35 Copies.
- Mastered by Sotus Bo.
- Visuals by Scarpa Grave.
- Recorded in Corfu 2016 .

A1     Five Sisters Against the Tsar     
A2     Complex Interplay     
A3     Muse Of Tragedy     
A4     Black International     
B1     Cynic Zeno
B2     Escape From Exile     
B3     Death Shall Have No Dominion     
B4     Acceptable Obscenity

# Industrial # Ritual

Related Releases