ALC ‎| Frontiers (CS) [BH004]

Blakk Harbor

  • €10,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ALC ‎| Frontiers
Label: Blakk Harbor ‎– BH004
Format: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition
Released| 25 Jun 2021

Frontiers is the first compositional solo album from ALC-Angelos Liaros Copola creating a mesmerizing soundtrack by blending drone, ambient and dark electronics in a powerful pulsating narrative with a strong cinematic approach.

All compositions are structured based on four main instruments. Two analog synths, a Greek lyra string and an electric piano. Chord progressions constantly evoke turbulent emotions through the album from remote isolation to desperate sadness and warm cathartic crescendos full of hope.

Frontiers LP is a soundtrack collection of hidden gems and past unreleased archives of Angelos, also known for his industrial techno moniker Blakk Harbor

All tracks composed, recorded and produced by ALC.

- White 'frozen' cassette with on-body printing. Warm tape sound-collectable item.
-  Limited one-run edition of 80 copies. Including bandcamp download code.

A1     Frontiers     
A2     Gaze Of The Sphinx
A3     I Remember You Silent      
A4     Monochromatic Memories     
B1     Crossing Rivers (the refugee song)
B2     Meteora     
B3     Vanishing Away
B4     Hidden Paths

# Ambient # Electronica # Experimental # Ritual

Related Releases