ASC | No Stars Without Darkness (3LP) [SSCD21]

Silent Season

  • €30,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ASC | No Stars Without Darkness
Label: Silent Season – SSCD21
Format: 3 x Vinyl, 12", Album
Released| 17 Dec 2021

Available for the first time ever on vinyl, ASC's 2016 LP for the Silent Season label.

- 3x12" 140g Black Vinyl in Full Artwork Reverse Board Sleeve.
- Black Paper Inners.
- Mastered and Cut for Vinyl in 2021 by Andy Miles at Stardelta Audio.
- Pressed at Record Industry.
- Cover Photo by Danthon.

A1    Parallels To Wander
A2    Idyll Of Sorrow
B1    The Waning Hours
B2    A Moment Alone
C1    All Come To Ruin
C2    Surrounded By Silence
D1    Nothing More To Give
D2    Elegy For An Empty Shell
E      The Promise In Your Lies
F       Ebb Tide

# Ambient

Related Releases