Biosphere ‎| Angel's Flight (LP) [WHYT037]

Biosphere ‎| Angel's Flight (LP) [WHYT037]

AD 93

  • €21,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Biosphere ‎| Angel's Flight
Label: AD 93 ‎–  WHYT037
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released| 22 Jan 2021

Angel’s Flight is the new album from highly-acclaimed producer and composer Biosphere. It features twelve tracks based on Beethoven’s String Quartet No. 14 that deftly tread the peripheries of classical and electronic composition.

Much of the music was initially composed for Uncoordinated Dog, a dance production by the Ingun Bjørnsgaard Prosjekt in 2019 that explored the personal, the ambiguous, exposure and beauty – which gives you a sense of what the album holds.

- Mastered and cut by Stefan Betke and Scape Mastering Designed by Alex McCullough and Noah Baker.

A1     The Sudden Rush     
A2     As Bright As The Night     
A3     Talking To Some Imaginary Person     
A4     In The Ballroom     
A5     As Weird As The Elfin Lights     
B6     Angel's Flight     
B7     As Pale As A Pearl     
B8     Faith And Reverence     
B9     Unclouded Splendour     
B10  Remote And Distant     
B11  Scan Of Waves     
B12  The Clock And The Dial

# Ambient # Experimental

Related Releases