Boris Barksdale | Slip The Pick (CS) [PHXS17]


  • €12,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Boris Barksdale | Slip The Pick
Label: Phormix Tapes – PHXS17
Format: Cassette, Album
Released| 14 Jul 2021

Slip The Pick is a Street Electro industrial ghetto eight track album from the Greek producer who is based in France, Boris Barksdale. We‘ve been working on this release for over a year and collected these hits that strongly remind us the now-iconic electro of the mid-late 1980s which confused with unconventional elements, industrial textures, featuring atonal noise, distorted drums and ghetto vocals.

- Mastered By George Anyfantis.

A1    37
A3    Fadeaway
A4    IRTA
B1    J.A.X
B2    No Runninn From T T
B3    Zverlectron
B4    Vals Fantasma

# Industrial # Electro

Related Releases