CUB | The Dynamic Unconscious (12") [LIES173]


  • €17,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CUB | The Dynamic Unconscious
Label: L.I.E.S. Records – LIES173
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Limited Edition
Released| 14 Jan 2022

Karl O'Connor (Regis) and Simon Shreeve (Monic / Osiris Music / Downwards) team up again for a menacing four song ep of broken beat electronics. The perfect amalgamation of O'Connor's and Shreeve's solo works merged.. absolutely heavy dubbed out dark Birmingham electronics. Distinct, singular and subtly soul crushing music from masters of an uncategorizable genre.

- Comes in a Full Picture Jacket.

A1    Reason Doesn't Sleep
A2    Dream Logic
B1    No Love From Above
B2    The Shape Of Winter

# Techno # Industrial # Experimental

Related Releases