Krohn/Mjolsness | Drummer (CS) [STANPRAC006]

Standards And Practices

  • €10,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Krohn/Mjolsness | Drummer
Label: Standards & Practices – STANPRAC006
Format: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition
Released| 15 Mar 2022

Jonathan Krohn and Benjamin Mjolsness present their first recorded output since the 2020 appearance on the ‘Out of Practice Vol. 1’ compilation from Standards & Practices Records.

‘Drummer’ expands on the work Krohn/Mjolsness began in 2009 with their now defunct group Male. Within its minimal overdubbing and studio production ‘Drummer’ reprises the improvised spirit of their first performances and recordings.

- Comes w/ Bandcamp DL Code.
- Jonathan Krohn, Electronics. Benjamin Mjolsness, Guitar.
- Recorded at 4053 Studio A, Chicago, 2019.
- Mastered by Simon Shreeve at DNS Essex.
- Design by Common Name, New York.

A1    001d    
A2    003c
B1    007c
B2    002b
C1    005c
C2    004b
D1    5th Recording
D2    5th Recording 17 rev 2

# Ambient # Experimental

Related Releases