Matriarchy Roots | The Merge (CS) [ST021]

Strange Therapy

  • €11,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Matriarchy Roots | The Merge
Label: Strange Therapy – ST021
Format: Cassette, Album
Released| 25 Jul 2023

Matriarchy Roots presents his debut album “The Merge”.

Picturing a portrait of a woman’s independence through noxious electronics.“The Merge” is balancing brutal beauty and confronting auras with fractured emotions while each track gives another perspective on eternal dilemmas. Who do you turn to and are you satisfied with your life?

- Professionally dubbed ice white cassette packed in clear Norelco case.
- Comes W/ Download Code.
- Written and produced by Dimitris Doukas.
- Sculpture by Ruben Ulises Rodriguez Montoya.
- Mastered by Dadub Mastering.

A1    Greatest Escape    
A2    We Are Not The Same
A3    Polyandry
A4    Happy Families Are All Alike
A5    He Is Not My Beautiful Husband Anymore
B1    Some Orgasms Are Better Than Others
B2    Minority
B3    Free Love
B4    Damage Limitation
B5    After Matrimony

# Industrial # Power Electronics

Related Releases