Monolog | Jern (LP) [SONG16]

Monolog | Jern (LP) [SONG16]

I Shall Sing Until My Land Is Free

  • €23,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Monolog | Jern
Label: I Shall Sing Until My Land Is Free – SONG16
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, EP, 180gr
Released| 07 Sep 2023

Mads Lindgren aka Monolog, a traveler in sound across the European continent. Danish, but resident in Berlin, and working intensely in the studio and on stage alongside taking care of jobs in the audio industry for Native Instruments and Ableton. Previously Monolog had releases on Ant-Zen, Ad Noiseam, Hymen, and Ohm Resistance, as well as the Subtrakt label, which he is managing.

- Written & produced by Monolog.
- Field recordings in track Forgotten Circle 10 by Andrii Nidzelskyi.
- Mastering and lacquer cut by Noel Summerville.
- Artwork & release production by Dmytro Fedorenko.
- Design by Zavoloka.

A1    Trailing
A2    Decent Of Ares
A3    Drinking Tea With Killers
B1    Drinking Tea With Killers (Kid Atari Rework)
B2    Forgotten Circle 10

# Experimental # Industrial # Ambient # DnB

Related Releases