Muslimgauze | Chechnya Over Dub (2LP) [SONG01]

I Shall Sing Until My Land Is Free

  • €30,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Muslimgauze | Chechnya Over Dub
Label: I Shall Sing Until My Land Is Free – SONG01
Format: Vinyl, LP, 180 g, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, 180 g, Album, Limited Edition
Released| 29 Jun 2022

»Chechnya Over Dub« was originally released by Staalplaat as a part of »Fatah Guerrilla« 3CD in 1996. It is now available for the first time on vinyl.

Dedicated to an independent Chechnya.

- Three-sided 180gr black vinyl.
- Limited Edition of 600 copies
- Download code is pasted on shrink.
- Written, played, and recorded by Muslimgauze.
- Release produced by Dmytro Fedorenko.
- Design by Zavoloka.

A1    Resume And Shaduf
A2    Gifts From An Afghan
A3    Pahlavi Engineer
B1    Guilded Gulag Mind-er
B2    Under The Influence Of Kolera
B3    Devotion Of Abdul Karim
B4    Camel Abuse Does Not Egzist In Mogadisu
C1    Girl In A Red Turban
C2    Peacock Headress
C3    Sari Of Acidic Colours
C4    Untitled

# Industrial # Experimental # Ritual # Ambient

Related Releases