Sciama ‎| Broken Circle (CS) [AUXC004]


  • €11,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sciama ‎| Broken Circle
Label: Auxiliary ‎– AUXC004
Format: Cassette, Album, Stereo
Released| 06 Aug 2019

Auxiliary debut release for UK artist, Sciama. Featuring 9 tracks of tense atmospheric ambience and subtle slow percussion, Broken Circle ticks all the boxes for deep experimental music. Submerge yourself

- Limited 50 Edition Pro Dubbed C40
- Printed Inlay Card
- Orange Transparent Cassette, Smokey Case

A1     Sediment     
A2     Winter Noon     
A3     A Sunless Sea     
A4     Gleams Of Past Existence     
B1     Auguries Of Innocence     
B2     Emanation Far Within     
B3     Hawea     
B4     Of Beauty and Consolation     
B5     Broken Circle

# Ambient # Experimental  # Electronica

Related Releases