Skøgen | Two Years Later (CS) [SMP029]

Several Minor Promises

  • €11,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Skøgen | Two Years Later
Label: Several Minor Promises ‎– SMP029
Format: Cassette, Mini-Album
Released| 14 Apr 2023


We are thrilled to finally share with you our first release “Two Years Late” on Several Minor Promises. ‘Two Years Later’ is the debut album by Skøgen, the experimental heavy electronics duo formed by Hålbå and Ex.Hale.

In this work the explore the human being touching all the emotional strings bringing the lister in a deep journey into their minds. They are the perfect combination of the old school extreme electronics and the new way of conceiving electronic music by pushing boundaries a step further.

- Written and produced by Skøgen.
- Mastered by Dimitris Doukas.
- Design by Dimitris Doukas.

A1     Cold Skin    
A2     Dead Skin
B1     Astral Death     
B2     Crystal Skin   
B3     Whisper   

# Power Electronics # Industrial

Related Releases