SNTS | The Unfinished Fight Against Humanity Remixed EP (12") [SNTS015RMX]


  • €13,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SNTS | The Unfinished Fight Against Humanity Remixed EP  
Label: SNTS – SNTS015RMX
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition
Released| 01 Oct 2021

SNTS' third album "The Unfinished Fight Against Humanity" was selected as one of the best Techno albums of 2020, receiving excellent reviews, DJ feedback and radio support.

Now SNTS is proud to announce the remixed EP of the album, featuring remixes by four top artists who create their vision of some of the original tracks.

Paula Temple, 999999999, Klangkuenstler & Tommy Four Seven were given free rein to manipulate the source material as they wished and the results speak for themselves, as SNTS' original mixes are transformed into something new yet still maintaining the original essence.

- 180g black vinyl 12" in full artwork sleeve.
- Mastered by Conor Dalton at Glowcast, Berlin.
- Photography by Rémy Soubanére.
- Design by SILICA.

A1  Hopeless (Paula Temple's Descent Into Madness Remix)
A2  An Era Of Absurdity (999999999 Remix)
B1  Ego Death (Klangkuenstler Remix)
B2  Judged By Uncertainty (Tommy Four Seven Remix)

# Techno # Industrial

Related Releases