taennya | sorbus (CS) [AUXCD016]


  • €13,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

taennya | sorbus
Label: Auxiliary ‎–  AUXCD016
Format: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition
Released| 03 Mar 2023

"sorbus" is a reflection of the pristine world of flora. Each plant hides the unique power of the place it lives.

The soundscapes, textures and noises were created using digital and analog instruments and immerse into the energies of different lands, seasons and weather moods.

This is a journey among freezing blizzards and mighty perennial trees, first tender herbs awakening from the spring air, rocky mountain slopes with beautiful blooms growing through stones and the mysterious underwater world.

Every particle of nature is an endless source of inspiration.

Written, produced, and engineered by Tatyana Maslova. Mastered by ASC.

- Limited Edition Recycled Purple Pro Duped Cassette.
- Printed J Card and On Body Printing.
- Edition of 50.

A1        sorbus
A2        anemone
A3        saxifraga
B1        nuphar
B2        abies

# Ambient

Related Releases