The Future Sound Of London | Rituals >e7.001 (LP) [LPRSDTOT84]

The Future Sound Of London | Rituals >e7.001 (LP) [LPRSDTOT84]

  • €34,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Future Sound Of London | Rituals >e7.001
Label: – LPRSDTOT84
Series: Environments – 7.001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Released| 23 Apr 2022

The much acclaimed Environments series returns with an exclusive to Record Store Day vinyl edition of “RITUALS” the first in the Environment 7 trilogy - a 13 track album of new recordings by The Future Sound of London, engineered by Yage.

Delicate melodies collide with deeply fragmented electronics - surfing atop muted rhythms and beats. Unique and unplaced the FSOL are unrivalled in art-electronic.

- Record Store Day 2022 release.
- Limited to 2000 copies.
- Individually numbered.

A1    Hopiate
A2    Triple Circles
A3    Somewhere Outside
A4    Ritualised
A5    Time Cone
A6    Solar Signal
B1    Sand To Ocean
B2    Far Seeker
B3    Slowly Slipped Away
B4    Visibility Accumulation
B5    I Am Error
B6    Colour Primary
B7    Time Passed The Sun

# Ambient # Experimental # Electronica

Related Releases