Tommy Four Seven ‎| Veer Remixed (2LP) [47023]

Tommy Four Seven ‎| Veer Remixed (2LP) [47023]

47 Label

  • €20,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tommy Four Seven ‎| Veer Remixed
Label: 47 ‎– 47023
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Released| 08 Nov 2019

On November 8th, the British DJ and producer, Tommy Four Seven, will release Veer Remixed, a double vinyl LP featuring remixes by Ansome, SØS Gunver Ryberg, Rhys Fulber, Pessimist, Parrish Smith, Stenny, Silent Servant, Machine Woman, Homemade Weapons and Sawf.

Each artist - making their debut on the 47 label - has selected a track taken from Tommy’s second album Veer which was released earlier this year via his own 47 imprint. The result is a collection of 10 finely crafted reinterpretations of the original works.

Following the original album track order, Veer Remixed is designed to pull the listener into its parallel world, from roughed up off-beat cuts by Ansome, to ethereal post-punk takes by Silent Servant. Bone rattling Drum & Bass by Homemade Weapons to guitar fused dark beat from Parrish Smith.

A1     Dead Ocean (Pessimist Remix)
A2     Radius (Machine Woman Remix)
A3     2084 (Rhys Fulber Remix)
B1     The Virus (Ansome Remix)
B2     Neuromorph (SØS Gunver Ryberg Remix)
C1     Feed (Homemade Weapons Remix)
C2     Aphelion (Silent Servant Remix)
C3     X Threat (Stenny Remix)
D1     Protocol 9 (Sawf Remix)
D2     Colony (Parrish Smith Remix)

# Industrial # Experimental  # Techno  # DnB

Related Releases