Various | 7Ai9 (LP) [PUU-54]

Sähkö Recordings

  • €23,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various | 7Ai9
Label: Sähkö Recordings – PUU-54
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released| 13 Feb 2023

A compilation of old cassette demos from the beginning of 80's plus few new tracks. All very exclusive and maximally random. Compiled by a 80-90-2000-influencer, punk zine maker and record collector Piitu Lintunen.

A1    DDAA | Now It's Time Now
A2    Konstruktivists | Opening Singns
A3    Ramleh | Black Ark
A4    Neljän Seinän Jumalat | TV-Orgasmi
A5    Corum | Hecate's Swaying Garden
B1    Clair | Magick Garden Rebirth
B2    Jimi Tenor | Ainon Kyynel
B3    Tasaday | Il Rito
B3    Odal | Flaming Piano
B5    Pekka Airaksinen | Untitled

# Industrial # Experimental

Related Releases