Various | SELECTED WORKS Volume I (12") [LARM018]


  • €11,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various | SELECTED WORKS Volume I  
Label: Larmes ‎– LARM018
Format: Vinyl, 12", EP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Released| 30 Oct 2020

Larmes is releasing on Limited Vinyl, the Volume I of the new various artists artists series called "SELECTED WORKS". Contains tracks from Weever, Clarence Park, Paul Mørk, Blakk Harbor.

- Black Vinyl. Edition of 50 Copies.

A1  Weever | Océan de Plastique
A2  Clarence Park | Artax
B1  Paul Mørk | Madness is Kaos
B2  Blakk Harbor | Frames

# Industrial  # Ritual


Related Releases