Various | Travels To Sadness, Hate & Depression Vol. 1 (CS) [VOIDANCEVA01]


  • €9,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various | Travels To Sadness, Hate & Depression Vol. 1
Label: Voidance Records – VOIDANCEVA01
Format: Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition
Released| 11 Oct 2019

This is the first part of a two part compilation, expanding on the sonic universe already established on the previous releases. “Travels To Sadness, Hate & Depression Vol. 1” features long time companions of the label as well as new additions to the roster (soon to be featured with solo releases) and associated artists.

-  Mastered by Alain Paul.
-  Limited to 30 copies.

A1  Furor | Empire Of Cries
A2   Kujo | Atnan Min Al Moukhadirat
A3  Rawkorder | Golem
A4  Surit | Dolmen
B1   Llimbs | Struggle
B2  Cuca Negra | Dom     
B3  Chafik Chennouf & Katsunori Sawa | Nepotism     
B4   Prophän | Wrath and Retribution

# Experimental # Industrial # Ambient # Techno

Related Releases