ASC | House Of Leaves (12") [SMDE37]

Samurai Music

  • €17,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ASC | House Of Leaves
Label: Samurai Music – SMDE37
Format: Vinyl, 12", EP, Green Marbled or Liquid Mirage (Special Edition)
Released| 22 Dec 2023

The final Samurai Music vinyl release for 2023 sees ASC return to the label with four new 160 BPM jungle excursions.

Conjuring the spirits of the more heady work of Photek, Source Direct and Innervisions, ASC dives deep and transforms the breaks, bottomless sub and eerie synths into 3 forever futurist head cannons.

In true classicist fashion, the EP culminates with the blinding emotive amen flourish of Exploration #4.

House of Leaves is ASC at full strength, again laying out a masterclass of the genre.

- Marbled or Collectors Edition Liquid Mirage 12" in Full Artwork Sleeve.
- Full Artwork Sleeve w/ Black Paper Inners.
- All tracks W&P James Clements.
- Mastered and cut at Stardelta Audio.
- Art/Design - Ryan Quinlivan.

A1    House Of Leaves
A2    The Navidson Record
B1    The 5 1/2 Minute Hallway
B2    Exploration #4

# DnB

Related Releases