Lost Few ‎| Between The Silence Remixes (12") [SL009]

Southern Lights

  • €15,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lost Few ‎| Between The Silence Remixes
Label: Southern Lights ‎– SL009
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Released| 05 Apr 2021

In 2019, Southern Lights released the debut album of audio-visual artist Lost Few, fusing his relationship with the physical form including found sounds from the Australian wilderness and disturbed electronics, processed instrumentation and sub-bass experiments.

Those sonic experiments have been given the remix treatment by a handful of contemporary artists working within the fringes of techno. Manchester’s Karim Maas provides his dark, ritual touch to “Indecision”, Vohkinne dials up the velocity on “Quietly We Wish For Silence” with his Extended Thrust Mix, Years of Denial deliver a stunning interpretation of “Expectations Are The Devil” straddling industrial and EBM, while Dino Sabatini closes the release with a serene and introspective remake of “Many An Idle Stone”.

A1     Indecision (Karim Maas Remix)
A2     Quietly We Wish for Silence (Vohkinne Extended Thrust Mix)
B1     Expectations Are The Devil (Years of Denial Remix)
B2     Many An Idle Stone (Dino Sabatini Remix)

# Techno # DnB # Industrial

Related Releases