Reeko | Tomorrow Doesn't Exist (12") [SMDE40]

Samurai Music

  • €17,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reeko | Tomorrow Doesn't Exist
Label: Samurai Music – SMDE40
Format: Vinyl, 12", EP, White/Blue Marbled or Ltd Collectors Special Edition
Released| 22 Mar 2024

We’re excited to welcome Reeko back to Samurai Music to follow up his perfect debut EP for us ‘Confront The Serpent’. The new EP is a deeper collection of tunes, with its narrative based on the gift of living in the moment

“The future doesn’t exist, there is only the present, from there everyone co-creates their reality which becomes what we call “future” but the possibilities in the present moment are infinite” Reeko

- White/Blue Marbled or Ltd Collectors Special Edition Vinyl 12".
- Comes in Samurai Kanji 3mm Spine Sleeve with artwork sticker.
- Black Paper Inners.
- All tracks W&P by Juan Rico.
- Mastered and Cut at Stardelta Audio Mastering.
- Art/Design - Ryan Quinlivan.

A1    Tomorrow Doesn't Exist
A2    Black Owl On My Shoulder
B1    Rooted
B2    Above The Ground

# DnB

Related Releases