Various | Hannya 2 : Ghost | 葵上 (12") [HANNYA2WHT]

Samurai Music

  • €14,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various | Hannya 2 : Ghost | 葵上
Label: Samurai Music – HANNYA2WHT
Series: Samurai Hannya
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Green Marbled
Released| 04 Nov 2022

The Snake, Ghost, and Demon reconvene for Samurai Hannya II, a supercharged sequel to the 2019 inaugural collection of Samurai Music’s current finest outer edge constructions.

Alongside the established Samurai family of producers, Hannya II ushers in some notable names to the Hannya series in Mako, Eusebeia, and introduces some future ascendants - RDG (with Gaze Ill and Øjeblik), Hoji, & Dailiv.

The cryptic Hannya concept is elevated for Vol II with an exclusive luminous illustration by David Paul Seymour as we step further into our exploration with colours.

- Green Marbled Vinyl 12" in Full Artwork 3mm Spine Sleeve.
- Black Paper Inners.
- Cover Illustration by David Paul Seymour.
- Design/Layout - Ryan Quinlivan.
- Mastered and cut by Andy Miles at Stardelta Audio Mastering.

A1   Eusebeia | Hannya
A2   The Untouchables | Twelve Cycles
B1   Sam KDC | Maelstrom
B2   Last Life | Purge

# DnB

Related Releases